Sunday, April 16, 2006

Philip K. Dick Award for War Surf

I'm just stealing Locus Online's content tonight, because here's something else I learned from them:

The 2006 winner of the Philip K. Dick Award for the distinguished original science fiction paperback published for the first time during 2005 in the U.S.A. is War Surf by M.M. Buckner (Ace).

A special citation was given to Justina Robson's Natural History.

A full report on this year's award is available at the PKD Award website.

No comments:

Post a Comment